Freeway X Jake One- Know What I Mean by Yaya Martinez
December 2, 2009, 4:41 pm
Filed under: Features, Freshboxx, NY, Production Pleaser

Freeway and Producer Jake One are linking up to release “The Stimulus Package” on 2-6-2010, which will be featuring Beanie Siegel, Bun-B, Raekwon, Mr. Porter, and more.

My girl Jess from Spectre Music Music brought “Know What I Mean” to my attention via twitter this morning. Freeway’s delivery always gets my vote- Download below….

DL::: KNOW WHAT I MEAN

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

