eLZhi- The Leftovers by Yaya Martinez
January 5, 2010, 4:41 pm
Filed under: East, LOVE, Mixtape

I only have one rule when it comes to posting music and referring mixtapes, I have to listen through them at least ONE good listen before I co-sign. Confession: I knew this was going to be a dope mixtape before I even heard it. Some emcees just have that affect. effect? Tomato, tomatoe, give it a listen and thank me later…..

Tracklist and Download link after the JUMP


ELZhi decided to give a break down on a couple of the track off of The Leftovers– find it at the Dope Boyz casita….twerrrd

01 The Great (prod. Oh No)
02 Deep (prod. Black Milk)
03 Conta f. Danny Brown (prod. Appolo Brown)
04 Like This (prod. Black Milk)
05 Red, Black & Green (prod. Black Milk)
06 Glow (prod. Jake One)
07 Living (prod. DJ Dez)
08 Dream (prod. Jake One)
09 The Crowd (prod. Leef)
10 Dedication f. Fes Roc (prod. DJ Dez)
11 Colors (rmx) (prod. DJ Spinna)
12 Flyest f. Smitty (prod. Denmark Vessey)
13 5 Man Hustle (prod. Black Milk)
14 Clash of the Titans f. V-Styles, Royce Da 5′9″, Rapper Big Pooh & Phat Kat (prod. MoSS)

Download eLZhi- The Leftovers


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: