Paid Dues– How do I Love Thee– by Yaya Martinez
February 2, 2010, 4:53 pm
Filed under: Behind the Scenes, Bout Time, Comin soon', REAL talent, Tour Life, West


Let Me Count  The Ways::

  1. Ice Cube
  2. Murs
  3. 9th Wonder
  4. Tech N9ne
  5. Raekwon (maybe he won’t run away from me when I ask for an interview this time)
  6. Tha Dogg Pound
  7. Jay Electonica
  8. Dilated (KEV!!!!!! RAMS!!!!! YAAS!!!!)
  9. Freeway & Jake One
  10. Strong Arm Steady

Yea that sounds about right. Everyone who knows me knows I will drive my leetle kia 6 hours West to check this show every year, and maybe even take a 6 hour flight East to feel the energy difference…. All I know is that these shows are the way to THIS chicks heart. Paid Dues, welcome back…….

Show takes place April 3rd — for more information, head to the Guerilla Union Website

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

