“Freshboxx” TRACKLISTING 3.27.2010 by DJFresh85'
March 28, 2010, 9:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

1.”Me Again”-Dom Kennedy
2.”Dangerous”-Meth, Ghost, Rae
3.”Rollin”-Pac Div
4.”Nobody”-Marco Polo & Ruste Jux
5.”Slow Down-(LOX Remix)”-The Lox
6.”Thats What We Want”-Sean Price & Big Twinz
7.”On the Way Up”-Mally
8.”In Memory Of”-Dom Kennedy
9.”The Ghetto”-Freddie Gibbs
10.”Go”-Big Remo ft. 9thmatic (9th Wonder)
11.”Fasho”-Jay Rock ft. Freeway, Balance and Kendrick Lamar
12.”Year Of The Other”-Max Mega ft. Von Pea & Justin Battle
13.”Its Funny”-Eternia ft. Joell Ortiz
14.”Locals Only”-Dom Kennedy
15.”Prowler 2″-Ski Beatz ft. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica, Joell Ortiz, Mos Def
16.”Curtain Call”-Little Brother
17.”So What”-Stevie Crooks


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: