“Freshboxx” TRACKLISTING 4.24.2010 by DJFresh85'
April 26, 2010, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

1.”City Playground”-Reflection Eternal
2.”A Million In The Morning”-Jay Electronica
3.”DUHN DUHN”-Eulorhythmics
4.”The Way I That I Rhyme”-J-Live
5.”Styles Ain’t Raw”-Celph Titled and Buckwild ft. Apathy & Chino XL
6.”Rollin”-Pac Div
7.”Tigallo For Dolo”-Little Brother
8.”Hot N Nasty”- Eulorhythmics ft. Proh Mic
9.”I’m Star”-Chaundon ft. Joe Scudda, L.E.G.A.C.Y, Median
10.”Killer (Oh No)”-Guilty Simpson
11.”Shutterbug”-Big boi
12.”Call Me”-(Remix)-Joell Ortiz ft. Novel
13.”Get Down”-Jern Eye ft. Pharcyde
14.”We On”-J.Cole
15.”It Must Be Me”-Game ft. Pharell
16.”New York Is Killin Me”-Gil Scott Heron ft. Nas
17.”In Memory Of”-Dom Kennedy
18″Year of the Other”-Max Mega ft. Von Pea & Justin Battle
20.”Lately”-U-N-I ft. Miguel
21.”Aleon Craft”-A.Dot
22.”Go On, Go Off”-Little Brother
23.”All I Want Is You”-Miguel ft. J.Cole
24.”Original”-Laws and Dynasty
25.”Thats What We Want”-Sean Price & Big Twin


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: