Playlist 6-18-11 by TheRickD
June 18, 2011, 3:40 am
Filed under: Brand New, Freshboxx, New Music, Playlist--

Gotta few missin’ entries in there, most of it’s there though…

CyHi Da Prince Ft. Yelawolf – Bulletproof

Dom Kennedy – Grind’n

Kendrick Lamar – Ronald Regan Era (His Evils’)

Saigon – Drugs

Skyzoo – Designer Drugs

Jon Conner – Broken Mirrors

Big Sean #FinallyFamous Preview!!

CyHi Da Prynce Ft. Big Sean – Woopty Doo

J. Cole – Return Of Simba

Kendrick Lamar – Sex With Society

Bad Meets Evil: Royce Da 5’9″ & Eminem – I’m On Everything

Tyler, The Creator Ft. Frank Ocean – She

Phil Adé Ft. GLC & Tracey Josephine – Cloud 9

Skyzoo – Complicated Rhythm

Diz Gibron – Slick

Fly.Union – Hard Sell

Nas – Nasty

Ocean – So Illustrious

Skeme Ft. Dom Kennedy – Let Loose

Pac Div – Let Loose

Frank Ocean – Novacane

Bad Meets Evil: Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″ – Fast Lane

Gods’Illa Ft. MaimounaYoussef – You Don’t Have To Be A Star

eLZhi – Halftime

Emilio Rojas Ft. Tenille – The Letter

Ocean – High Life

Chip Tha Ripper – Cool Points

J. Cole – See It To Believe It

Kendrick Lamar – HiiiPoWeR

Skyzoo – Inheritance

H.O.P.E. Wright – Killer

Pac Div – Anti-Freeze

Big Sean – I Do It


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: